>Mozilla workflow

2009/01/08 — Leave a comment

>The cool thing about really getting your hands dirty deep inside of chrome is learning how the Mozilla developers workflow works. So cool. As an extension developer, I was so used to a workflow where I code, restart Firefox and test. When you work on Mozilla you code/write tests, run make, make check on the module or modules you are touching and start your build, then test if need be…

So cool. I am having a ton of fun. At my last job I was leading a project and now I am back in the position as a student, my favorite place to be:)

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

